Welcome to Sheffield Collegiate Cricket Club

Welcome! Sheffield Collegiate Cricket Club is believed to be the first club in the world with a web site, unless anyone had a site before the summer of 1993.

We are currently redesigning the clubs website and would like to apologise for any missing information or links that don’t work. We are working to have this completed as quickly as possible.

 

Winter nets banner

MVCA SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMPS

Back by popular demand are our MVCA Summer Holiday Camps, please see below the dates and details of how to book;

Please email SCCCcoaching@gmail.com to book a place. Cost is £25 per day or £60 for one complete camp.

Camp 1 Monday 24th July Tuesday 25th July Wednesday 26th July
Camp 2 Monday 31st July Tuesday 1st August Wednesday 2nd August
Camp 3 Tuesday 8th August Wednesday 9th August Thursday 10th August
Camp 4 Monday 21st August Tuesday 22nd August Wednesday 23rd August
Camp 5 Tuesday 29th August Wednesday 30th August Thursday 31st August