Here are the “Top 10” bowling performances for 2009

Here are the “Top 10” bowling performances for 2009 Top 10 Bowling Figures – All Teams – 2009 7-26 Mark

Read more

Top 10 Innings – All Teams and each team – 2009

Here are the “Top 10” innings for all teams and then for each team for the year 2009. Top 10

Read more

2010 U17 Squad

Please find below preliminary U17 squad, and other information. any queries contact details below.
Under 17s
Manager: Andy Udall [H 0114 236 6993; M 0771 115 3623]
E-Mail andrew.udall@hotmail.com
Coach:
Training to be confirmed.
Matches: Tuesday evenings at 18.00

SQUAD

Mark Barnsley
Tom Hancock
Chris Pickford
Josh Jones
Jonathon Udall
Josh Varley
Elliot Winter
Stefan Woodward
Mathew Cork
Matt Lee
Charlie Webber
ed rushworth
Lawrie Brennan
Oliver Hepplewhite
Eliot Callis
Will Sides
Jack Lister
Joe Rooke

Ivan Priestley U17
Teams
Thorncliffe Whitley Hall
Oughtibridge Bradfield
Stocksbridge Sheff Coll
Wickersley OV Blue U15 Squad
Hallam Norton Oakes

Tue 27th Apr Under 17 vs Thorncliffe CC – Under 17

Tue 4th May Hallam CC – vs Under 17

Tue 11th May Under 17 vs Wickersley Old Village

Thurs 13th May Paramore Cup Vs Whiston Meths

Tue 18th May Norton Oakes vs Under 17

Thurs 20th May PC Reserve

Thurs 10th June PC 2nd round

Tue 15th June Under 17 vs Oughtibridge CC – Under 17

Thurs 17th June PC Reserve

Tue 22nd June Whitley Hall CC vs Under 17

Thurs 24th June PC 3rd

Tue 29th June Under 17 vs Bradfield Village Fellowship CC –

Thurs 1st July PC Reserve

Tue 6th July Under 17 vs U15 Squad – Under 15

Thurs 8th Jul PC Semi Final

Tue 13th July Stocksbridge CC vs Under 17

Thurs 15 July PC Semi Final Reserve

Fri 3rd Sept PC Final

Fri 10th Sept PC Reserve

Read more

Collegiate blue under 15’s triumph in Treeton six aside competition

After a routine win over Maltby in the morning collegaite travelled to Treeton to play in the 6’s. The manager going via Abbeydale to collect Tom Hancock exhausted after a weekend on the Duke of Edingburgh award scheme.
Our group was made up with Whiston, Shiregreen and sheffield united. We started against Whiston and some familiar faces from the district nets were on view. We started with James Harrison left out of the squad of seven.

Read more

SCCC U17’s V Whiston PC U17’s

SCCC U17’s V Whiston PC U 17’s

Whiston 107 for 1

SCCC 104 for 7

A thrilling finish to the match this Tuesday, on what appeared to be a very lively pitch the Whiston team put up a score of 107 for 1. Only one wicket taken but nearly half the total overs only giving a maximum of 4 runs per over, left what seemed an achievable total.

Possibly the pick of the bowling being M Cork with 4-0-12-0, Whiston opener Taylor stroked the ball around the ground and had 6 four’s in his unbeaten 51.

Read more

Top Bowling Performances 2008

Here are the top bowling performances for all teams in 2008 as shown on the Play Cricket site. Read on

Read more

Top Batting Performances 2008

Here are the top batting performances for all teams in 2008 as shown on the Play Cricket site. Read on

Read more